The Hogwarts tag!

I wasn’t tagged to do this tag, but I’ve seen it around on a few blogs recently, and I had to do it! Harry Potter tags are my favorite!

✦Am I a pureblood, half-blood, or muggle born?

My mom read the books a long time ago, and really doesn’t care about them now. She also hasn’t seen the movies. My dad hasn’t read the books, but loves the movies, so I guess I’d be a Half-Blood?

✦Which wand chose me?


Holly wood with a unicorn hair core 11 3/4″ and slightly springy flexibility.

✦Did I take an owl, cat, rat, or toad with me?

An owl! Probably a short-eared owl, because they’re my favorite kind!


Photo from Google

✦Where did the sorting hat put me?


✦What house did I want to be in?

I wanted to be in Gryffindor, but I thought I’d be in Slytherin.

✦What lessons are my favorite and least favorite?

Favorites:

  • Care of Magical Creatures
  • Herbology
  • Charms
  • Potions 
  • Transfiguration
  • History of Magic

Least Favorites:

  • Muggle Studies
  • Ancient Runes
  • Divination 
  • Astronomy

✦The form my Patronus takes:

I’ve taken the quiz twice. Once on the Pottermore website, and there’s also one you can google that has all of the Pottermore questions.

On Pottermore, I got a brown bear! I’m happy with that because I really like bears! 🐻

But when I took the quiz with ALL of the possible questions, I got a THESTRAL! That’s pretty cool! But I’ll stick with the brown bear because that’s what it says on my Pottermore profile!


✦What does a boggart look like to me?

Probably a bunch of spiders 🕷😟


✦Do I partake in any magical hobbies or school sports?

The only one I can think of is Quidditch, but I wouldn’t be interested in participating in it.

✦Where would I find myself hanging in my free time?


The Gryffindor common room!

✦What would I most likely get detention for?

I probably wouldn’t get detention! 😂

✦What career do I want after leaving Hogwarts?

Magizoologist. I’d love to study all of the magical creatures!

So that’s the hogwarts tag! I tag EVERYONE because this tag is awesome! 💕


BOOKSTAGRAM |TWITTER GOODREADS

One thought on “The Hogwarts tag!

Leave a Reply

